Thursday, 14 June 2012

Study with Quizlet Flash Cards

There is a great range of possibilities with Revision flash cards

This is an example set of cards.  Try them out.

Making an Arcade Game in a Minute using Free Web Tools

You don't believe it.  It's true.
This arcade game took no longer to make than the time needed to type the words.

 Find out how to do it in this free webinar:
Creating Review Games with Free Web Tools
Presented by David Faure
Friday, June 15, 2012 @ 3:00 PM Eastern Time, USA   @  8pm BST, @ 9pm CET.